skip navigation

Tier 1 EIS

Tier 1 Draft EIS

14. List of Preparers

View as PDF

Federal Railroad Administration

Rebecca Reyes-Alicea, Program Manager FRA
Rebecca Blatnica, Deputy Program Manager Volpe Center
David Valenstein, Supervisory Environmental Lead FRA
Amishi Castelli, Ph.D., Environmental Lead Volpe Center
Bryan Rodda, Economic Effects FRA
Kyle Gradinger, Alternatives Development FRA
Catherine Taylor, Travel Demand Forecasting Volpe Center
Meghan Ahearn, Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
David Hyde, Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
Michael Johnsen, Technical Reviewer FRA
Kristin C. Lewis, Ph.D., Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
Travis Mast, Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
Frederick J. Mottley, Technical Reviewer FRA
George Noel, Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
Jennifer Papazian, Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
Sean Peirce, Technical Reviewer Volpe Center
Parsons Brinkerhoff/AECOM Joint Venture
First/Last Name, Registration(s) Joint Venture Affiliation Education Project Role
David Carol Parsons Brinckerhoff J.D., M.A., B.A. Joint Venture Program Manager
Daniel Baer Parsons Brinckerhoff M.A., Doctoral Studies in Planning Alternatives Development
Ruby Siegel AECOM M.C.R.P, A.B. NEPA Document Manager and Compliance
Susan Anderson, AICP AECOM B.S. NEPA Document Manager and Compliance
Pamela M. Lebeaux, Ph.D., AICP AECOM Ph.D., Master of City Planning, B.A. Agency and Public Outreach
Michael Babin Parsons Brinckerhoff B.A., Certificate in Editing NEPA Document/Lead Technical Editor
LeAnn Waletzko, AICP AECOM M.C.R.P., B.S. NEPA Document
Selina Zapata Bur AECOM Master of City Planning, B.A. NEPA Document
Joseph P. Sperrazza AECOM Master of Urban Planning, B.A. NEPA Document
John Devin Gargan AECOM M.C.R.P., B.A. NEPA Document; GIS/Mapping
Stephanie Camay Parsons Brinckerhoff Master of Urban Planning, B.A. NEPA Document
Kevin Maddox Parsons Brinckerhoff M.A., B.A. NEPA Document
Jill Cahoon, GISP AECOM M.A., B.S. GIS/Mapping
Alice Lovegrove Parsons Brinckerhoff M.S., B.E. Air Quality; Energy
Edward Tadross Parsons Brinckerhoff B.A. Air Quality; Energy
Melissa Livingston Parsons Brinckerhoff B.A. Air Quality; Energy
Allan Klindworth AECOM Bachelor of Commerce, Master of Corporate Environmental and Sustainability Management Climate Change and Adaptation
James Johnston, GISP, CFM AECOM B.A. Climate Change and Adaptation
Ricky Jose-Torres AECOM M.S., B.Sc. Climate Change and Adaptation
Mark Lightner AECOM B.A., GIS Certificate of Completion Climate Change and Adaptation
Faline Schneiderman, RPA HPI M.A., B.A. Cultural Resources and Historic Properties
Pam McNicholas Parsons Brinckerhoff M.S., B.S. Ecological Resources
Erin Knauer Parsons Brinckerhoff B.A. Ecological Resources
Toni Horst AECOM Ph.D., B.A. Economics Effects
Carey Barr, PE AECOM M.S., B.S. Economics Effects
Dana Jaffe AECOM M.S., B.S. Economics Effects
Tracee Strum-Gilliam, AICP Parsons Brinckerhoff M.S., B.S. Environmental Justice
Brian Keightley AECOM M.S., B.S. Agricultural Resources; Geologic Resources
Brooke Perrigo AECOM M.S., B.S. Agricultural Resources
Brendan McGuinness, Professional Geologist - TN AECOM B.S. Geologic Resources
John Faeth Parsons Brinckerhoff B.S. Hazardous Waste and Contaminated Materials
Jody Mack Matrix B.A. Hazardous Waste and Contaminated Materials
David A. Towers, P.E. HMMH M.S., B.S., B.A. Noise and Vibration
Ruth Anne Mazur HMMH B.A. Noise and Vibration
Christy Haven AECOM M.S., B.S. Parklands, Recreation, and Wild and Scenic Rivers ; Section 4(f) and Section 6(f)
Chris Jandoli, AICP Parsons Brinckerhoff M.C.R.P., B.A. Safety ; Transportation Effects
Victoria Harris, AICP Parsons Brinckerhoff M.C.P., B.A. Safety ; Transportation Effects
Stephanie Jackson, AICP Parsons Brinckerhoff M.A., B.A. Safety
Taryn Murray, CFM Michael Baker International M.S., B.S. Hydrologic Resources
Christopher Morris CHA B.A., A.A.S. GIS and Mapping
Danielle Bargovic, GISP CHA B.A. GIS and Mapping
Christine Caggiano, AICP Michael Baker International Master of City and Regional Planning, B.A. GIS Analysis
William Crowell, Ph.D., LEED AP AECOM Ph.D., M.S., B.S. Technical Contributor

The information posted on this website includes hypertext links or pointers to information created and maintained by other public and/or private organizations. The FRA provides these links and pointers solely for information and convenience. When users select a link to an outside website, they are leaving the NEC FUTURE website and are subject to the privacy and security policies of the owners/sponsors of the outside website. The FRA does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness or completeness of information contained on a linked website, or endorse the organizations sponsoring linked websites, the views they express, or the products/services they offer. The FRA cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked websites and is not responsible for transmissions users receive from linked websites.